Welcome to myPaydayCashAdvanceLoans.com! Log in or Join the community.
Get Your Loan Now!
Choose your country or region:
Requested loan amount:
How soon do you need your loan?
Deposit Account Type?

Verisign
Macfee

Find Payday Loan Companies in North Carolina

Governing law in state:
Cash advance loans are prohibited in North Carolina. The statute authorizing them was permitted to sunset in 2001. Notwithstanding the fact that payday advance loans are not directly banned, North Carolina's Consumer Finance Act makes it impossible for such creditors to operate. The state's laws do not specify how many outstanding loans a borrower can have at one time. They also do not state whether or not a check cash advance business has a private right of action against a consumer. 

Maximum loan amount:
This not specified under North Carolina law.

Loan terms:
North Carolina does not prescribe a loan term.

Extensions:
The number of extensions or rollovers is not set forth in North Carolina's statutes.

Fees and charges:
A small loan interest rate cap of 36% per year is applicable. Cash advance lenders can impose a 15% fee on a maximum loan sum of $300. 

Fee schedules and APR:
North Carolina's legislation does not provide a fee schedule and APR.

Payday Companies

Find Payday Lenders Near North Carolina

-- View More --

Popular Cities


North Carolina Loan Statistics
2012 2011 2010
Average Loan561564562
Average Age353535
Pay Schedule
  Weekly15%15%13%
  Bi-Weekly55%57%53%
  Monthly19%18%23%
  Twice Per Month12%10%11%
Home Owner22%21%24%
Renter78%79%76%
What is the loan amount?