Welcome to myPaydayCashAdvanceLoans.com! Log in or Join the community.
Get Your Loan Now!
Choose your country or region:
Requested loan amount:
How soon do you need your loan?
Deposit Account Type?

Verisign
Macfee

Find Payday Loan Companies in Nevada

Governing law in state:
Nevada's payday loan laws aim to protect both consumers and creditors. Besides Utah, Nevada is the only state that authorizes unlimited cash advance lending. In other words, payday loan businesses can charge any amount in interest charges and fees. While Nevada does not place any restrictions on loan charges, it does limit the amount that a consumer can borrow. The state provides lenders with a private right of action; however, creditors are prohibited from instituting criminal proceedings against borrowers unless the latter acted with criminal intent.

Maximum loan amount:
The loan amount may not be greater than 25% of a customer's monthly income. 

Loan terms:
The loan term is 60 days.

Extensions:
Current Nevada law permits borrowers to extend or rollover their check cash advance loans up to four times. 

Fees and charges:
The finance fee for a 14-day check cash advance loan in the amount of $100 is unlimited.

Fee schedules and APR:
The APR for a two-week payday loan valued at $100 is unlimited.

Payday Companies

Nevada Loan Statistics
2012 2011 2010
Average Loan542555594
Average Age373837
Pay Schedule
  Weekly13%11%13%
  Bi-Weekly61%63%58%
  Monthly14%16%13%
  Twice Per Month12%11%16%
Home Owner14%13%16%
Renter86%87%84%
What is the loan amount?