Welcome to myPaydayCashAdvanceLoans.com! Log in or Join the community.
Get Your Loan Now!
Choose your country or region:
Requested loan amount:
How soon do you need your loan?
Deposit Account Type?

Verisign
Macfee

Find Payday Loan Companies in Arkansas

Governing law in state:
Under Arkansas law, a payday loan at an interest rate of triple digits is prohibited by usury caps or small loan laws. Single payment loans by check cashers are permitted so long as there is check holding. A check cash advance lender cannot issue more than one loan at a time. However, borrowers can obtain two separate cash advance loans within 72 hours. A creditor is barred from bringing a criminal action against a consumer unless a stop payment was made or the check was returned because of a closed account.

Maximum loan amount:
The maximum amount that a payday loan business can lend a customer is $400.

Loan terms:
In Arkansas, the loan term that a cash advance lender can offer ranges from a minimum of 6 up to a maximum of 31 days.

Extensions:
Borrowers are not permitted to renew or consolidate cash advance loans.

Fees and charges:
A payday cash advance business cannot charge fees in excess of 10 percent or $25 of the face value of the cash advance. Furthermore, any additional fee (excluding a $5 i.d. card) must not be more than $10. The finance fee for a two-week loan in the amount of $100 is $22.22.

Fee schedules and APR:
The annual percentage rate for a $14 day cash advance loan is 579%.

Payday Companies

Find Payday Lenders Near Arkansas

-- View More --

Popular Cities


Arkansas Loan Statistics
2012 2011 2010
Average Loan605586553
Average Age353535
Pay Schedule
  Weekly17%14%15%
  Bi-Weekly58%58%55%
  Monthly15%17%19%
  Twice Per Month10%11%11%
Home Owner27%25%31%
Renter73%75%69%
What is the loan amount?